Contacts

Buckingham Sports Properties, Inc.

416-675-7604

90 Woodbine Downs Blvd., Rexdale, Ontario   M9W 5S6

 John Cook – Vice President
CookJ@Buckinghamsports.ca

 Paul Campoli – Controller
Campolip@Buckinghamsports.ca

Grace Barbosa-Chin - HR Generalist

Barbosa-Ching@BuckinghamSports.ca

 

 


Phone Directory Name / Extensions

 MaryAnn Tousignant – Office Administrator, Ice Rentals, General Information Ext 221
maryannt@westwoodarena.com

Cheryl Stirpe – Office Administration Ext 222
cheryl@westwoodarena.com

Gianna Ottorino – Bookkeeper - Ext 245
OttorinoG@Buckinghamsports.ca

 General Message Voice Mail Box Ext 225

 Gary McCreight – Operations Manager - Ext 230
McCreightG@Buckinghamsports.ca

 Paul Hagans – Buckingham Adult Leagues Operations Manager Ext 232/235
HagansP@Buckinghamsports.ca

 Pro Shop - Ext 226

Jay De Gennaro - Westwood Adult League Operations Manager
jay@chesswoodarena.com

Ryan Barbour - Westwood Adult League Convener 
barbourR@buckinghamsports.ca

Garrett Markle - Westwood Adult League Convener
Garrett@westwoodarena.com

 Keith Sooknanan - Restaurant Manager - Ext 227
keith@westwoodarena.com

Helen Emanoilidis –Penalty Box Restaurant/Bar Manager -Ext 227
helen@westwoodarena.com

© 2021, BUCKINGHAM SPORTS PROPERTIES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN

Winter 2021 Leagues

For More League Information - Click Here

To Register Online - Click Here

Image result for instagram Follow us on Instagram! @westwoodhockey

Buckingham Cup


CANCELLED DUE DO COVID 19

CanadianHockeyEnt

Shinny Hockey

SHINNY HOCKEY -

WILL NOT BE OFFERED AT THIS TIME.

 

 

 

 


 

 

© 2021, BUCKINGHAM SPORTS PROPERTIES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN